Serenity Sometimes

Embracing the chaos one day at a time. A blog about my adventures in food, photography, fitness and fun.

Gigantor

Leave a comment

20130515-180256.jpg

What is up with this flower? Seriously! I had to hold my face up to it to demonstrate the scale of this monster. Does this have something to do with global warming? Or lack thereof? Maybe it’s just the Miracle Grow. I’ll let you be the judge.

Author: nicb1rd

Happily married, pets, no kids. Relatively boring desk job. I blog to nurture my creativity and have a little fun. I love cooking, taking pictures, and general shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

